Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
6,669 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Oklahoma

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Greenwood Community Development
131 North Greenwood Ave, 2nd Floor
Tulsa, OK 74120
Executive Director: Reuben Gant
Microloan Contact: Lamar Guillory
E-mail: rgant@tulsacoxmail.com / rking@tulsacoxmail.com
lguillory@tulsacoxmail.com
Phone: 918-585-2084 Fax: 918-585-9268
Service Area: Northwest Tulsa county
Website:

Little Dixie Community Action
502 West Duke St.
Hugo, OK 74743
Executive Director: Bob Yandell
Microloan Contact:Tommy Butler, 580-326-6441
E-mail: byandell@littledixie.org or tbutler@littledixie.org or nublel@yahoo.com
Phone: 580-326-3351 Fax: 580-326-2305
Service Area: Choctaw, McCurtain, and Pushmataha counties
Website:

Rural Enterprises of Oklahoma, Inc.
2912 Enterprise Blvd. P.O. Box 1335
Durant, OK 74702
Executive Director: Tom Smith
Microloan Contact: Debbie Partin
E-mail: debbiep@ruralenterprises.com / tomsmith@ruralenterprises.com
Phone: 580-924-5094 Fax: 580-920-2745
Service Area: Statewide excluding Adair, Canadian, Cherokee, Cleveland, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Hayes, Hughes, Kay, Latimer, Leflore, Lincoln, Logan, McIntosh, Muskogee, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pottawatomie, Rogers, Seminole, Sequoyah, Wagoner, Washington, and Wayne counties including the city of Tulsa
Website:

Tulsa Economic Development Corporation
907 South Detroit Avenue Suite 1001
Tulsa, OK 74120
Executive Director: Rose Washington-Rentie
Microloan Contact: Tara Martin
E-mail: tmartin@tulsaecondevcorp.com / rose@tulsaedc.com
Phone: 918-585-8332 Fax: 918-585-2473
Service Area: Adair, Canadian, Cherokee, Cleveland, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Hughes, Kay, Latimer, Leflore, Lincoln, Logan, McIntosh, Muskogee, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pottawatomie, Rogers, Seminole, Sequoyah, Wagoner, and Washington counties including the city of Tulsa
Website:

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...